Contact Us

home > Contact Us
Bookmark and ShareBookmark and Share
Request a Quote
Please fill out our request a quote form Click Here
Ask a Question/Request Information

Please ask a question using the following form. This form will help route your question to appropriate representative. *indicates required field

Question/ Request Information



Contact Information

 Yes  No
refresh





View Larger Map

address

United Western Enterprises, Inc.


850 Flynn Road
Camarillo, California 93012

Phone
(800) 964-6461

Fax
(805) 389-1167

Email
sales@uweinc.com

Michael Lynch
Vice President of Operations
mlynch@uweinc.com
Click Here to learn more about Michael

Gloria Probert
Office Manager
gprobert@uweinc.com
Click Here to learn more about Gloria

Rigo Flores
Production Manager
rflores@uweinc.com
Click Here to learn more about Rigo

Eric Martinez
Chemist and Quality Compliance Manager
emartinez@uweinc.com
Click Here to learn more about Eric

George Ferkin
Sales Manager
gferkin@uweinc.com
Click Here to learn more about George

Jeff Kohrt
Quality Manager
Jkohrt@uweinc.com
Click Here to learn more about Jeff